geek sleep sheep to have first one-man live in March

yukkie sure is keeping himself busy!

It was announced today that the 3-piece band composed of L’Arc~en~Ciel’s yukihiro (drums), MO’SOME TONEBENDER’s Kazuhiro Momo (guitar/vocals) and Rin to Shite Shigure’s 345 (bass/vocals) will be having their first one-man live this coming March 26 (my birthday!). Dubbed “confusion bedroom”, the live will be held at Shibuya QUATTRO.

From L’Arc~en~Ciel’s official Facebook page:

“confusion bedroom”
Mar 26th, 2013 (tue) Open 18:00 / Start 19:00
Tokyo Shibuya Club Quattro
All standing ¥4,200(tax in) *drink charge excl.
【Sales date】
Mar 2nd, 2013 (sat)
Shibuya Club Quattro 03-3477-8750

◆Pre sale
Feb 22nd, 2013 (fri) 12:00 – Feb 25th (mon) 18:00

Feb 23rd, 2013 (sat) 12:00 – Feb 25th (mon) 18:00

Considering attending this live? Hit geek sleep sheep’s sparkly website by clicking on the image below for more info. And don’t forget, yukkie’s other side project acid android will be having a live of their own in April!

geek sleep sheep

SOURCE: excite article as translated by L’Arc~en~ciel UK Fans Unite (English Street Team), L’Arc`en~Ciel’s official Facebook page



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s